Catered insurance for your busy life

Reviews

Butler Insurance Services Pocatello

SecondOpinionMan Avatar

Teha is extremely knowledgeable, polite, and very friendly. She was able to explain coverage in a way that anyone can understand and makes you feel like you are being lead by a professional. Five stars!

SecondOpinionMan 6/10/2020
Darryl Nelson Avatar

I relocated from a different region of the country and Butler Insurance was very helpful in helping me get set up with new Nationwide policies for Idaho. They were friendly and kind as well as getting my insurance set up quickly.

Darryl Nelson 9/25/2019
Craig Baker Avatar

Awesome customer service, very knowledgeable about insurance and claims processing.

Craig Baker 9/19/2019
Melody Burrows Avatar

Crystal Shepherd is Amazing! I'm a busy single mom and work overnights.. I called Butler Insurance Services and we talked about what I would like and what I needed, then Crystal set a time that worked for me to come in and had everything ready to sign it took me less then 5 minutes and I was out the door headed home to sleep!! Crystal Sheperd you are simply Wonderful!! Thank you for making my life easier????

Melody Burrows 12/05/2019
michael barker Avatar

What a great agency to work with! I spoke to Teha and she was very knowledgeable and professional, I feel much better with my properties and asset's covered with Butler insurance.

michael barker 5/28/2020
Rosalind Sterner Avatar

Crystal has just spent the better part of several days working for me. I have been trying to get a lesser payment without jeopardizing my coverage on my autos, home, 4 wheeler and motor home. Thankfully the agency has kept me in line with coverage and expenses. I will take the advice I have received and continue as I have - Many Thanks Crystal for your ti me and efforts.

Rosalind Sterner 10/23/2019
Harlan Baker Avatar

Lawana compared my current rates and coverages to make sure I was covered correctly at a good price. She took the time to explain my coverages line by line and make sure I understood my policy. Thank you Very much!

Harlan Baker 11/14/2019
Anonymous Customer Avatar

I was so embarrassed to call an insurance company and talk about getting SR-22 insurance, but when I called Butler Insurance and talked to Teha she put me at ease and took care of everything for me! She provided me a quote in minutes, talked to me about the coverages and what they all meant, and in 15 minutes she had me a policy with my ID card emailed to me! I was very impressed!

Anonymous Customer 6/18/2020
Terry Weyer Avatar

Teha has taken care of my auto, renters, atv, and camper insurance for years. She’s helped me through claims and purchasing vehicles, and always making sure we have enough coverage on my personal belongings. She’s a great agent who will always make sure every i is dotted and t is crossed!

Terry Weyer 6/14/2020
Scott Douglass Avatar

Lawana was very helpful in going over my current coverages on home and auto, and recommending coverages that were better for my size of home and personal property. I appreciate that she answered all of my questions professionally and courteously, explaining to me why I needed to improve my coverages. Thank you, Lawana, at Butler Insurance!

Scott Douglass 6/17/2020
Jeremy Lambson Avatar

good accountability and responds quickly. Awesome experience. I do loans and they were helpful with everything we needed for their client.

Jeremy Lambson 11/07/2019
Andrew Stice Avatar

Lawana was very helpful, professional and courteous. She always had a smile and made me feel like we've known each other for years. I would highly recommend using butler insurance.

Andrew Stice 6/12/2020
Tony A. Avatar

Teha is the best insurance agent I have ever had! She is quick on getting back to me and everything is always taken care of.

Tony A. 6/29/2020
Tenille Weyer Avatar

I was insured previously with Teha and always experienced superb service. Always fast in response and ready to help. Highly recommend working with her for your insurance needs.

Tenille Weyer 6/20/2020

What Our Clients Say

Jana Lawler Avatar

Hailey was delightful to speak with and very knowledgeable about the different coverage options. I would recommend her and Butler Insurance to my family and friends! Hailey is simply wonderful!!

Jana Lawler 5/05/2020

Butler Insurance Services

Contact

9504 W Fairview Ave Boise, Idaho 83704

(208) 321-0081

(208) 321-0082

info@butlerinsuranceservices.com