Catered insurance for your busy life

Reviews

Butler Insurance Services Pocatello

Cindy Fowler Avatar

Their services are amazing and have reported my anxieties regarding purchasing policies. I am insurance illiterate and they explain everything without belittling me. They are very prompt and efficient when I need information or a copy of insurance cards.

Cindy Fowler 12/04/2019
Terry Weyer Avatar

Teha has taken care of my auto, renters, atv, and camper insurance for years. She’s helped me through claims and purchasing vehicles, and always making sure we have enough coverage on my personal belongings. She’s a great agent who will always make sure every i is dotted and t is crossed!

Terry Weyer 6/14/2020
SecondOpinionMan . Avatar

Teha is extremely knowledgeable, polite, and very friendly. She was able to explain coverage in a way that anyone can understand and makes you feel like you are being lead by a professional. Five stars!

SecondOpinionMan . 6/10/2020
Cherryl Walker Avatar

Crystal Shepherd put a quote together for me. She was not only very professional but she was a joy to speak with. So many people these days make you feel like you are bothering them when you ask them anything. Crystal made me feel like I belong here and she was happy to speak with me.

Cherryl Walker 11/26/2019
Jessica Mayer Avatar

I would recommend Teha to talk to, she always gets back to me right away and always making sure we are taken care of. It’s nice to have someone who genuinely cares.

Jessica Mayer 6/10/2020
SecondOpinionMan Avatar

Teha is extremely knowledgeable, polite, and very friendly. She was able to explain coverage in a way that anyone can understand and makes you feel like you are being lead by a professional. Five stars!

SecondOpinionMan 6/10/2020
Tony A. Avatar

Teha is the best insurance agent I have ever had! She is quick on getting back to me and everything is always taken care of.

Tony A. 6/29/2020
Andrew Stice Avatar

Lawana was very helpful, professional and courteous. She always had a smile and made me feel like we've known each other for years. I would highly recommend using butler insurance.

Andrew Stice 6/12/2020
Brittney Schei Avatar

I worked with Teha on some quotes for Insurance, not only was she fast and efficient this girl knew her stuff!! She helped me understand what insurance I'm getting and why it's so important!! Highly recommend her!!! Thank you so much Teha!!!

Brittney Schei 6/08/2020
Steven Kaiser Avatar

Teha was a pleasure to work with. Her email responses were timely and she was always able to answer my questions. They go above and beyond for customer service; one day Teha even stayed after business hours to help me out with a time-sensitive insurance matter.

Steven Kaiser 5/22/2021
Lawana Baker Avatar

Loved working Jenifer and Lawana. Customer service is a 10!!!

Lawana Baker 3/22/2019
Tenille Weyer Avatar

I was insured previously with Teha and always experienced superb service. Always fast in response and ready to help. Highly recommend working with her for your insurance needs.

Tenille Weyer 6/20/2020
Ila Fica Avatar

Lawana Baker is always so helpful and gets back to me super quick. She is easy to talk to and makes doing insurance adjustments super easy!

Ila Fica 6/09/2020
Craig Baker Avatar

Awesome customer service, very knowledgeable about insurance and claims processing.

Craig Baker 9/19/2019

What Our Clients Say

Audrey Casper Avatar

Beth is amazing. From the moment she started helping me, I felt at ease. I hate insurance shopping, but she actually made it enjoyable, which is something I didn't think I'd ever be saying. ????She's incredibly knowledgeable, and good at what she does, while also great at making things easy to understand. And I really like that she was honest with me, and not just in constant 'sales' mode. Beth is an asset to the company, and I'm so happy to have found her! Keep up the good work, Beth and Butler Insurance Services!

Audrey Casper 5/22/2020

Butler Insurance Services

Contact

9504 W Fairview Ave Boise, Idaho 83704

(208) 321-0081

(208) 321-0082

info@butlerinsuranceservices.com