Catered insurance for your busy life

Reviews

Butler Insurance Services Pocatello

Lawana Baker Avatar

Loved working Jenifer and Lawana. Customer service is a 10!!!

Lawana Baker 3/22/2019
Anonymous Customer Avatar

I was so embarrassed to call an insurance company and talk about getting SR-22 insurance, but when I called Butler Insurance and talked to Teha she put me at ease and took care of everything for me! She provided me a quote in minutes, talked to me about the coverages and what they all meant, and in 15 minutes she had me a policy with my ID card emailed to me! I was very impressed!

Anonymous Customer 6/18/2020
Steven Kaiser Avatar

Teha was a pleasure to work with. Her email responses were timely and she was always able to answer my questions. They go above and beyond for customer service; one day Teha even stayed after business hours to help me out with a time-sensitive insurance matter.

Steven Kaiser 5/22/2021
Randy Avatar

Always willing to help! Makes the customer feel first, wouldn't use anyone else. Keep up the great work!!!

Randy 3/11/2020
Cherryl Walker Avatar

Crystal Shepherd put a quote together for me. She was not only very professional but she was a joy to speak with. So many people these days make you feel like you are bothering them when you ask them anything. Crystal made me feel like I belong here and she was happy to speak with me.

Cherryl Walker 11/26/2019
Patrick Pinheiro Avatar

Teha provides the most customized, hustle free, and convenient product and customer service. I had been with my prior agent for nearly a decade, as I had moved around the country, and I thought I had the best deal out there -- I was wrong! I am so glad I found Teha! Very knowledgeable balancing costs and coverage, and she knew exactly what I needed!

Patrick Pinheiro 6/27/2022
John McCleary Avatar

Teah was on the ball. I will recommend her to family and friends.

John McCleary 8/19/2022
Andrew Stice Avatar

Lawana was very helpful, professional and courteous. She always had a smile and made me feel like we've known each other for years. I would highly recommend using butler insurance.

Andrew Stice 6/12/2020
Craig Baker Avatar

Awesome customer service, very knowledgeable about insurance and claims processing.

Craig Baker 9/19/2019
SecondOpinionMan Avatar

Teha is extremely knowledgeable, polite, and very friendly. She was able to explain coverage in a way that anyone can understand and makes you feel like you are being lead by a professional. Five stars!

SecondOpinionMan 6/10/2020
Scott Douglass Avatar

Lawana was very helpful in going over my current coverages on home and auto, and recommending coverages that were better for my size of home and personal property. I appreciate that she answered all of my questions professionally and courteously, explaining to me why I needed to improve my coverages. Thank you, Lawana, at Butler Insurance!

Scott Douglass 6/17/2020
Mary Beth Armstrong Avatar

Very helpful. Gave me some good advice . Very friendly. Called back promptly. Very happy with our insurance carrier in Pocatello,Idaho. Had to call the main office and they too we friendly and helpful.

Mary Beth Armstrong 10/23/2019
michael barker Avatar

What a great agency to work with! I spoke to Teha and she was very knowledgeable and professional, I feel much better with my properties and asset's covered with Butler insurance.

michael barker 5/28/2020
SecondOpinionMan . Avatar

Teha is extremely knowledgeable, polite, and very friendly. She was able to explain coverage in a way that anyone can understand and makes you feel like you are being lead by a professional. Five stars!

SecondOpinionMan . 6/10/2020

What Our Clients Say

Cindy Martinez Avatar

Shane and Stacy at Butler Insurance have been my auto and homeowner's insurance agents since 2008. I trust them to take care of my insurance needs by providing peace of mind with exceptional coverage.

Cindy Martinez 10/17/2021

Butler Insurance Services

Contact

9504 W Fairview Ave Boise, Idaho 83704

(208) 321-0081

(208) 321-0082

info@butlerinsuranceservices.com