Catered insurance for your busy life

Reviews

Butler Insurance Services Pocatello

SecondOpinionMan . Avatar

Teha is extremely knowledgeable, polite, and very friendly. She was able to explain coverage in a way that anyone can understand and makes you feel like you are being lead by a professional. Five stars!

SecondOpinionMan . 6/10/2020
Mary Beth Armstrong Avatar

Very helpful. Gave me some good advice . Very friendly. Called back promptly. Very happy with our insurance carrier in Pocatello,Idaho. Had to call the main office and they too we friendly and helpful.

Mary Beth Armstrong 10/23/2019
Ashley Breeze Avatar

I called when I got a new car and Crystal was so helpful in figuring out if a switch was good or not. She was discrete with my information and sensitive to my needs. I would trust her judgement on insurance anytime! Thanks Crystal for being great!

Ashley Breeze 11/24/2019
Karen Fleetwood Avatar

Lawana and Cyrstal were very helpful in finding an insurance rate that was reduced and yet good for me. It saved me alot. Also, their professional and courteous manner of doing business was refreshing. I would recommend them to anyone who needs insurance. Thank you for your help.

Karen Fleetwood 10/25/2019
Harlan Baker Avatar

Lawana compared my current rates and coverages to make sure I was covered correctly at a good price. She took the time to explain my coverages line by line and make sure I understood my policy. Thank you Very much!

Harlan Baker 11/14/2019
Anonymous Customer Avatar

I was so embarrassed to call an insurance company and talk about getting SR-22 insurance, but when I called Butler Insurance and talked to Teha she put me at ease and took care of everything for me! She provided me a quote in minutes, talked to me about the coverages and what they all meant, and in 15 minutes she had me a policy with my ID card emailed to me! I was very impressed!

Anonymous Customer 6/18/2020
Tenille Weyer Avatar

I was insured previously with Teha and always experienced superb service. Always fast in response and ready to help. Highly recommend working with her for your insurance needs.

Tenille Weyer 6/20/2020
Cherryl Walker Avatar

Crystal Shepherd put a quote together for me. She was not only very professional but she was a joy to speak with. So many people these days make you feel like you are bothering them when you ask them anything. Crystal made me feel like I belong here and she was happy to speak with me.

Cherryl Walker 11/26/2019
David Livingston Avatar

The staff here at Butler Insurance is extremely friendly and worked hard to assist me with my, and my son's, insurance needs. They didn't resort to high pressure gimmicks and were honest and upfront with us. I highly recommend them to anyone dissatisfied with their current insurance company, or would like to know what options are available from a solid local company.

David Livingston 9/20/2019
Mandi Avatar

Lawana is such a pleasure to work with. She is quick to respond and professional. Definitely would recommend!

Mandi 6/25/2020
Lawana Baker Avatar

Loved working Jenifer and Lawana. Customer service is a 10!!!

Lawana Baker 3/22/2019
Tom Brown Avatar

Great Insurance company!

Tom Brown 12/20/2018
Craig Baker Avatar

Awesome customer service, very knowledgeable about insurance and claims processing.

Craig Baker 9/19/2019
Rosalind Sterner Avatar

Crystal has just spent the better part of several days working for me. I have been trying to get a lesser payment without jeopardizing my coverage on my autos, home, 4 wheeler and motor home. Thankfully the agency has kept me in line with coverage and expenses. I will take the advice I have received and continue as I have - Many Thanks Crystal for your ti me and efforts.

Rosalind Sterner 10/23/2019

What Our Clients Say

Cindy Fowler Avatar

Their services are amazing and have reported my anxieties regarding purchasing policies. I am insurance illiterate and they explain everything without belittling me. They are very prompt and efficient when I need information or a copy of insurance cards.

Cindy Fowler 12/04/2019

Butler Insurance Services

Contact

9504 W Fairview Ave Boise, Idaho 83704

(208) 321-0081

(208) 321-0082

info@butlerinsuranceservices.com