Catered insurance for your busy life

Reviews

Butler Insurance Services Pocatello

Sylvia Duda Avatar

I’ve known Lawana for almost 20 yrs. Very professional, customer driven. She’ll answer all your questions and work with you for your best insurance needs. I highly recommend Butler Insurance!

Sylvia Duda 6/17/2020
Randy Avatar

Always willing to help! Makes the customer feel first, wouldn't use anyone else. Keep up the great work!!!

Randy 3/11/2020
Rosalind Sterner Avatar

Crystal has just spent the better part of several days working for me. I have been trying to get a lesser payment without jeopardizing my coverage on my autos, home, 4 wheeler and motor home. Thankfully the agency has kept me in line with coverage and expenses. I will take the advice I have received and continue as I have - Many Thanks Crystal for your ti me and efforts.

Rosalind Sterner 10/23/2019
Darryl Nelson Avatar

I relocated from a different region of the country and Butler Insurance was very helpful in helping me get set up with new Nationwide policies for Idaho. They were friendly and kind as well as getting my insurance set up quickly.

Darryl Nelson 9/25/2019
Cindy Fowler Avatar

Their services are amazing and have reported my anxieties regarding purchasing policies. I am insurance illiterate and they explain everything without belittling me. They are very prompt and efficient when I need information or a copy of insurance cards.

Cindy Fowler 12/04/2019
Tony A. Avatar

Teha is the best insurance agent I have ever had! She is quick on getting back to me and everything is always taken care of.

Tony A. 6/29/2020
Cherryl Walker Avatar

Crystal Shepherd put a quote together for me. She was not only very professional but she was a joy to speak with. So many people these days make you feel like you are bothering them when you ask them anything. Crystal made me feel like I belong here and she was happy to speak with me.

Cherryl Walker 11/26/2019
Lisa Coleman Avatar

Crystal was very helpful in getting me numbers and responding quickly to my requests. Would very much recommend others to use this insurance company and work with Crystal especially. Thank you for your assistance.

Lisa Coleman 11/26/2019
Anonymous Customer Avatar

I was so embarrassed to call an insurance company and talk about getting SR-22 insurance, but when I called Butler Insurance and talked to Teha she put me at ease and took care of everything for me! She provided me a quote in minutes, talked to me about the coverages and what they all meant, and in 15 minutes she had me a policy with my ID card emailed to me! I was very impressed!

Anonymous Customer 6/18/2020
SecondOpinionMan Avatar

Teha is extremely knowledgeable, polite, and very friendly. She was able to explain coverage in a way that anyone can understand and makes you feel like you are being lead by a professional. Five stars!

SecondOpinionMan 6/10/2020
Tenille Weyer Avatar

I was insured previously with Teha and always experienced superb service. Always fast in response and ready to help. Highly recommend working with her for your insurance needs.

Tenille Weyer 6/20/2020
Jeremy Lambson Avatar

good accountability and responds quickly. Awesome experience. I do loans and they were helpful with everything we needed for their client.

Jeremy Lambson 11/07/2019
Karen Fleetwood Avatar

Lawana and Cyrstal were very helpful in finding an insurance rate that was reduced and yet good for me. It saved me alot. Also, their professional and courteous manner of doing business was refreshing. I would recommend them to anyone who needs insurance. Thank you for your help.

Karen Fleetwood 10/25/2019
Jessica Mayer Avatar

I would recommend Teha to talk to, she always gets back to me right away and always making sure we are taken care of. It’s nice to have someone who genuinely cares.

Jessica Mayer 6/10/2020

What Our Clients Say

michael barker Avatar

What a great agency to work with! I spoke to Teha and she was very knowledgeable and professional, I feel much better with my properties and asset's covered with Butler insurance.

michael barker 5/28/2020

Butler Insurance Services

Contact

9504 W Fairview Ave Boise, Idaho 83704

(208) 321-0081

(208) 321-0082

info@butlerinsuranceservices.com