Catered insurance for your busy life

Reviews

Butler Insurance Services Pocatello

Ila Fica Avatar

Lawana Baker is always so helpful and gets back to me super quick. She is easy to talk to and makes doing insurance adjustments super easy!

Ila Fica 6/09/2020
David Livingston Avatar

The staff here at Butler Insurance is extremely friendly and worked hard to assist me with my, and my son's, insurance needs. They didn't resort to high pressure gimmicks and were honest and upfront with us. I highly recommend them to anyone dissatisfied with their current insurance company, or would like to know what options are available from a solid local company.

David Livingston 9/20/2019
SecondOpinionMan Avatar

Teha is extremely knowledgeable, polite, and very friendly. She was able to explain coverage in a way that anyone can understand and makes you feel like you are being lead by a professional. Five stars!

SecondOpinionMan 6/10/2020
Scott Douglass Avatar

Lawana was very helpful in going over my current coverages on home and auto, and recommending coverages that were better for my size of home and personal property. I appreciate that she answered all of my questions professionally and courteously, explaining to me why I needed to improve my coverages. Thank you, Lawana, at Butler Insurance!

Scott Douglass 6/17/2020
Sylvia Duda Avatar

I’ve known Lawana for almost 20 yrs. Very professional, customer driven. She’ll answer all your questions and work with you for your best insurance needs. I highly recommend Butler Insurance!

Sylvia Duda 6/17/2020
Lawana Baker Avatar

Loved working Jenifer and Lawana. Customer service is a 10!!!

Lawana Baker 3/22/2019
Andrew Stice Avatar

Lawana was very helpful, professional and courteous. She always had a smile and made me feel like we've known each other for years. I would highly recommend using butler insurance.

Andrew Stice 6/12/2020
Lisa Coleman Avatar

Crystal was very helpful in getting me numbers and responding quickly to my requests. Would very much recommend others to use this insurance company and work with Crystal especially. Thank you for your assistance.

Lisa Coleman 11/26/2019
SecondOpinionMan . Avatar

Teha is extremely knowledgeable, polite, and very friendly. She was able to explain coverage in a way that anyone can understand and makes you feel like you are being lead by a professional. Five stars!

SecondOpinionMan . 6/10/2020
michael barker Avatar

What a great agency to work with! I spoke to Teha and she was very knowledgeable and professional, I feel much better with my properties and asset's covered with Butler insurance.

michael barker 5/28/2020
Mary Beth Armstrong Avatar

Very helpful. Gave me some good advice . Very friendly. Called back promptly. Very happy with our insurance carrier in Pocatello,Idaho. Had to call the main office and they too we friendly and helpful.

Mary Beth Armstrong 10/23/2019
Harlan Baker Avatar

Lawana compared my current rates and coverages to make sure I was covered correctly at a good price. She took the time to explain my coverages line by line and make sure I understood my policy. Thank you Very much!

Harlan Baker 11/14/2019
Anonymous Customer Avatar

I was so embarrassed to call an insurance company and talk about getting SR-22 insurance, but when I called Butler Insurance and talked to Teha she put me at ease and took care of everything for me! She provided me a quote in minutes, talked to me about the coverages and what they all meant, and in 15 minutes she had me a policy with my ID card emailed to me! I was very impressed!

Anonymous Customer 6/18/2020
Brittney Schei Avatar

I worked with Teha on some quotes for Insurance, not only was she fast and efficient this girl knew her stuff!! She helped me understand what insurance I'm getting and why it's so important!! Highly recommend her!!! Thank you so much Teha!!!

Brittney Schei 6/08/2020

What Our Clients Say

Angel Kester Avatar

Jenni is amazing! If you haven't had your insurance quoted recently, I suggest you do. She's awesome at finding the best coverage for the best price.

Angel Kester 2/28/2019

Butler Insurance Services

Contact

9504 W Fairview Ave Boise, Idaho 83704

(208) 321-0081

(208) 321-0082

info@butlerinsuranceservices.com